• 01.png
  • 02.jpg
  • 03.jpg
  • 04.jpg
  • 05.jpg
  • 06.jpg
  • 07.jpg
  • 08.jpg
  • 09.jpg
  • 10.jpg
  • 011.jpg


केन्द्रीय विद्यालय वसन्त कुञ्ज नई दिल्ली में आपका स्वागत है

Mission Statement:
Considering the stress & trauma, now a days the students go through, in the next three years the school will make arrangement to provide proper Guidance & Counselling to the students on daily basis for their harmonious development.


Third list of provisionally selected candidates for classs -I , 2019-2020( shift 2)

Third list of provisionally selected candidates for classs -I , 2019-2020

orientation Programme class 1(both Shift) session 2019-20

2nd list admission for II shift


Final list online draw for class -1 on 26.03.2019 for shift-I

Admission list 2019-2020 KV Vasant kunj 2 shift

Online Admission Result for Class-I

List of selected candidates on contract basis Post - TGT Science , Session 2019-20

PT-2 & PB-2 EXAM-2018-19 DATE SHEET

Schedule for admission for the academic session 2019-20





Kendriya Vidyalaya Vasant Kunj was established in April 2003. It is situated near the bus stand of Pocket B3 in the residential area of ​​Vasant Kunj. Nearest metro station is Chhattarpur from where the Delhi transport is available for access to the school. This school is running in one shift. Presently, there are two sections in each class from Class I to X.

Since 2003, the following Principal has been working here and provided its height with their positive thinking and continuous action.

1. Mr. Sahdev Singh (16-04-2003 to 07-08-2004)

2. Mrs. Sunita Rai (07-08-2004 to 05-10-2009)

3. Mrs. Neelam Shrivastava (06-10-2009 to 31-10-2014)

4. Mr. Suresh Singh (05-01-2015 to 21-09-2016)

5. Mrs. Sumiran Jeet Kaur (21-09-2016 to 31-08-2017)

6. Mr. Rajendra Singh (01-09-2017 to continue...

With these, the chairmanship of the following School Management Committee supported the school work with their excellent skill and dedication.

1. Mr. Sudhir Mudawal, Assistant Commissioner, Delhi Region (April 2003 to 18-03-2005)

2. Dr. Sachikant, Assistant Commissioner, Delhi Region (18-03-2005 to 11-06-2006)

3. Pro. Ved Prakash, Vice Chancellor, University Grants Commission (12-06-2006 to 18-03-2013)

4. Shri G. G. Saxena, IAS (19-03-2013 to 30-11-2013)

5. Mr. Vinay Bhushan, Additional Director of Education, NCT of Delhi ) (01-12-2013 to continue...